ASEA Medical Professionals Board

Members of the ASEA Medical Professionals Board provide advice, guidance and their professional voice to our company and aid in our understanding of furthering the mission of ASEA based on their medical background and experience. Board members provide ongoing cutting-edge counsel to update and enhance the effectiveness of ASEA wellness products. We are proud to have the advice and guidance of the members listed below — all of whom are leaders in the field of medicine, health, and wellness.

Stan Gardner
Stan Gardner M.D., C.N.S.
Maureen Hayes
Maureen Hayes M.D.
Carolyn Hoffman
Carolyn Hoffman N.D., C.N.H.P., L.D.H.S. (ADV)
Foster R. Malmed
Foster R. Malmed D.C., P.C.
Lee Ostler
Lee Ostler D.D.S.
David Silverman
David Silverman D.P.M.
Dick Walker
Dick Walker M.D.
Jerry White
Jerry White P.T.
Donnellyn Dominguez
Donnellyn Dominguez LM, CPM
Philippe A. Souvestre
Philippe A. Souvestre M.D., CEA/Ph.D., N.D., R.Ac.